What changes the record?
A dated issuer announcement, publicly available filing or official exchange confirmation. A financing announcement alone does not confirm a listing timetable.
Search SEC filings ↗Search public and private companies, people, funds, markets, tools, and research.
IPO PIPELINE / EVIDENCE BEFORE EXPECTATIONS
Company disclosures, listing context and the next milestone to verify. Selected research checked September 18, 2026.
A confidential submission is different from a public registration statement or a completed listing. “Research watchlist” means this record does not establish an IPO stage; it does not assert that a company remains private or has not filed.
42 companies match your filters.
| Company | Stage in this record | Evidence & next check | Dated valuation context | Research |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| OpenAIAI | Confidential submission | OpenAI announced a confidential draft S-1 submission on June 8, 2026. A confidential submission is not a completed IPO, an approved offering or an established trading date. Original disclosure ↗ | $730BPre-money valuation · Feb 27, 2026Transaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| AnthropicAI | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | $183BPost-money valuation · Sep 2, 2025Transaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| CohereAI | Ownership development | Cohere announced a definitive combination agreement with Aleph Alpha on September 16, 2026, subject to regulatory approvals. A proposed combination is distinct from an IPO. Original disclosure ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| Mistral AIAI | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | More than €21BPost-money valuation · Sep 8, 2026Transaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| World LabsAI | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| Shield AIAerospace & defense | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| HadrianAerospace & defense | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| Impulse SpaceAerospace & defense | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| StripeFintech | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | $159BTender-offer valuation · Feb 24, 2026Transaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| RampFintech | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | $44BBasis not specified · Jun 2026Transaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| PlaidFintech | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| RevolutFintech | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| MercuryFintech | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | $5.2BBasis not specified · May 20, 2026Transaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| DatabricksSoftware | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| CanvaSoftware | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| NotionSoftware | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| OuraConsumer & health | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| HelionEnergy | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | $15.5BPost-money basis at initial close · Sep 2026Transaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| Commonwealth Fusion SystemsEnergy | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| Redwood MaterialsEnergy | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| PerplexityAI | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| GleanSoftware | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | $7.2BAnnounced valuation; basis unspecified · Jun 10, 2025Transaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| AndurilAerospace & defense | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| SaronicAerospace & defense | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| EpirusAerospace & defense | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| FigureRobotics | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | $39BPost-money valuation · Sep 16, 2025Transaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| ApptronikRobotics | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| Skild AIRobotics | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| Physical IntelligenceRobotics | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| BrexFintech | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| RipplingSoftware | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| TAE TechnologiesEnergy | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| NeuralinkHealth & Frontier Tech | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| Altos LabsHealth & Frontier Tech | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| Epic GamesConsumer & Media | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| DiscordConsumer & Media | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| SpaceXSpace & infrastructure | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| xAIAI | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| LambdaAI infrastructure | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| CrusoeAI infrastructure | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | $30.9BPost-money valuation · Sep 17, 2026Transaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| KrakenFintech | Research watchlist | No IPO stage established in this profile. Check the issuer’s latest announcements and regulatory filings. Company website ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
| CoreWeaveAI infrastructure | Public listing | Public-market reference. CoreWeave completed its Nasdaq listing (CRWV) in March 2025; it is not presented here as a pre-IPO opportunity. Original disclosure ↗ | No verified valuation shownTransaction context, not a current market price. | Company profile ↗Checked Sep 18, 2026 |
A dated issuer announcement, publicly available filing or official exchange confirmation. A financing announcement alone does not confirm a listing timetable.
Search SEC filings ↗The rights and restrictions of the security you own. Review lock-ups, conversion terms and any vehicle’s distribution policy alongside the company’s milestones.
Read the risk guide ↗