$500M total · $15.5B Post-money basis at initial close — September update increased the same round from the initial $465M announced June 4. The final-close update does not restate a new valuation; investors shown were named at the initial close.
$3.9B anticipated · $30.9B Post-money valuation — Announcement describes the initial closing of an anticipated $3.9B round. Participants listed here are a selection from the full release.
$1B — The release identifies investor categories but not the full round syndicate. It separately identifies Google and Eni as investors and power-purchase counterparties, without assigning their participation to this round.
$750M · $44B Basis not specified — The company press page summarizes Bloomberg coverage. The exact day, valuation basis and full investor list were not established by this source.
$5B — Amount and date are supported by the original announcement headline and publication metadata; valuation and round participants are not asserted here.
Amount not disclosed · $159B Tender-offer valuation — Liquidity for current and former employees. Stripe also planned to use its own capital to repurchase shares. This is not equivalent to new operating capital.
$100M additional — Additional close, not a separate total funding figure. Investor names and valuation were not established by the accessible release text.