Search Shark Money
Search public and private companies, people, funds, markets, tools, and research.
FOLLOW THE CAPITAL
The financing record.
Primary capital, secondary liquidity and debt are different events. Keep the date and structure in view.
| Date | Company / event | Amount | Valuation context | Named participants | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 17, 2026 | CrusoeSeries F initial closing · Equity | $3.9B anticipated | $30.9BPost-money valuation | Atreides Management, Mubadala Capital, Valor Equity Partners, Founders Fund, GIC, NVIDIA, Qatar Investment Authority, Radical Ventures, TPG | Read ↗ |
| Sep 16, 2026 | Impulse SpaceSeries D extension · Equity | $308M extension | Not disclosedNot disclosed | 137 Ventures, BANNER VC, DFJ Growth, Linse Capital, Lux Capital, Valor Equity Partners | Read ↗ |
| Sep 8, 2026 | Mistral AISeries D · Equity | €3B | More than €21BPost-money valuation | Samsung Electronics, Scaleup Europe Fund / EQT, PSG Equity, ASML, NVIDIA, Salesforce Ventures, a16z | Read ↗ |
| Sep 2026 | HelionSeries G final close update · Equity | $500M total | $15.5BPost-money basis at initial close | Thrive Capital, Lux Capital, Lightspeed Venture Partners, Mithril Capital, SoftBank Vision Fund 2, Capricorn Technology Impact Funds | Read ↗ |
| Jul 30, 2026 | Commonwealth Fusion SystemsAdditional equity financing · Equity | $1B | Not disclosedNot disclosed | Not named in cited release | Read ↗ |
| Jun 2026 | RampFinancing referenced by company press page · Equity | $750M | $44BBasis not specified | Not named in cited release | Read ↗ |
| May 20, 2026 | MercurySeries D · Equity | $200M | $5.2BBasis not specified | TCV, a16z, Coatue, CRV, Sapphire Ventures, Sequoia Capital, Spark Capital | Read ↗ |
| May 13, 2026 | AndurilSeries H · Equity | $5B | Not disclosedNot established in reviewed text | Not named in cited release | Read ↗ |
| Feb 27, 2026 | OpenAINew investment announcement · Equity | $110B | $730BPre-money valuation | SoftBank, NVIDIA, Amazon | Read ↗ |
| Feb 24, 2026 | StripeEmployee tender offer · Secondary | Amount not disclosed | $159BTender-offer valuation | Thrive Capital, Coatue, a16z | Read ↗ |
| Feb 18, 2026 | World LabsNew funding announcement · Equity | $1B | Not disclosedNot disclosed | AMD, Autodesk, Emerson Collective, Fidelity Management & Research, NVIDIA, Sea | Read ↗ |
| Feb 11, 2026 | ApptronikSeries A-X extension · Equity | $520M | Not disclosedNot disclosed | B Capital, Google, Mercedes-Benz, PEAK6, AT&T Ventures, John Deere, Qatar Investment Authority | Read ↗ |
| Jan 28, 2026 | Redwood MaterialsSeries E final close · Equity | $425M total | Not disclosedNot disclosed | Capricorn, Goldman Sachs Alternatives, Google | Read ↗ |
| Nov 18, 2025 | LambdaSeries E · Equity | More than $1.5B | Not disclosedNot disclosed | TWG Global, US Innovative Technology Fund | Read ↗ |
| Sep 24, 2025 | CohereSecond close of financing · Equity | $100M additional | Not disclosedNot disclosed in reviewed text | Not named in cited release | Read ↗ |
| Sep 16, 2025 | FigureSeries C committed capital · Equity | More than $1B | $39BPost-money valuation | Parkway Venture Capital, Brookfield Asset Management, NVIDIA, Macquarie Capital, Intel Capital, Align Ventures, Tamarack Global, LG Technology Ventures, Salesforce, T-Mobile Ventures, Qualcomm Ventures | Read ↗ |
| Sep 2, 2025 | AnthropicSeries F · Equity | $13B | $183BPost-money valuation | ICONIQ, Fidelity Management & Research, Lightspeed Venture Partners, Coatue, GIC | Read ↗ |
| Jul 17, 2025 | HadrianSeries C and factory expansion · Equity | $260M | Not disclosedNot disclosed | Founders Fund, Lux Capital | Read ↗ |
| Jun 10, 2025 | GleanSeries F · Equity | $150M | $7.2BAnnounced valuation; basis unspecified | Wellington Management, Khosla Ventures, Bicycle Capital, Geodesic Capital, Archerman Capital, Altimeter, Coatue, General Catalyst, ICONIQ, IVP, Kleiner Perkins, Lightspeed Venture Partners, Sapphire Ventures, Sequoia Capital | Read ↗ |
| Apr 3, 2025 | PlaidCompany financing · Equity / employee liquidity | Approximately $575M | Not disclosedNot disclosed | Franklin Templeton, Fidelity Management & Research, NEA, Ribbit Capital | Read ↗ |
| Mar 27, 2025 | CoreWeaveIPO pricing · IPO | $1.5B gross offering | Not disclosedShare price at IPO: $40 | Not named in cited release | Read ↗ |
| Mar 5, 2025 | EpirusSeries D · Equity | $250M | Not disclosedNot disclosed | 8VC, Washington Harbour Partners, StepStone Group, T. Rowe Price Investment Management, Gaingels, General Dynamics Land Systems, NightDragon, Manhattan Venture Partners | Read ↗ |